.

RCMP Runs: Active Maintenance


ATTENTION RUNNERS:


We wanted to let you know that ACTIVE will be performing emergency maintenance, upgrading our ACTIVEWorks database, starting 16th March 2020 (Pacific Daylight Time)

We are declaring a 2-hour maintenance window and expecting approximately 1h downtime during that period.

PLANNED MAINTENANCE START TIME: Monday 16th 23:00 PDT

Tuesday 17/03/2020 – 06:00 (GMT) / 17:00 (AEDT) / 14::00 (SGT)

PLANNED MAINTENANCE FINISH TIME: Tuesday 17th 01:00 PDT

Tuesday 17/03/2020 – 08:00 (GMT) / 19:00 (AEDT) / 16:00 (SGT)

%d bloggers like this: